QUESTIONS? (419) 522-8224
INTERESTED? Request Information

Request Info

(419) 522-8224

Public Performances

 

Upcoming Public Performances and Special Events

 

 

Majestic Theatre Jazz Concert Series: Mansfield Jazz Orchestra Concert at Richland Academy

Friday, September 20, 2019 @ 7 PM

Sponsored by the Gimbel Foundation

Fall Music Recital at Richland Academy

Saturday, October 19, 2019 @ 2 PM

 

Superheroes' Night Out:

Family Fun Night at Richland Academy

Saturday, October 26, 2019 @ 6-8 PM

LEARN MORE

Majestic Theatre Jazz Concert Series: Mansfield Jazz Orchestra Concert 

at Richland Academy

Friday, November 15, 2019 @ 7 PM     

Sponsored by the Gimbel Foundation

 

Nutcracker Performance

at Shelby High School

Friday, December 6, 2019 @ 7 PM & Saturday, December 7, 2019 @ 2 PM & 7 PM

Saturday, December 14, 2019 @ 2PM

*Featuring Music Students, Jazz Ensemble, STRUT & Creative Movement Dancers 

 

Father/ Daughter Ball

at Richland Academy 

Saturday, January 25, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

Choreographer's Showcase

at Richland Academy

Thursday, February 13, 2020 @ 7:30 PM

  

 

For The Love of Music Recital

at Richland Academy 

Saturday, February 22, 2020 @ 2 PM

 

Majestic Theatre Jazz Concert Series: Mansfield Jazz Orchestra Concert 

at Richland Academy

  Friday, February 28, 2020 @ 7 PM

Sponsored by the Gimbel Foundation

 

rade Show 2020

at OSU Founder's Auditorium

Saturday, March 14, 2020 @ 7 PM

A Night at the Academy

Annual Cabaret Show and Auction Scholarship Fundraiser

Saturday, March 28, 2020 @ 5:30 PM

 

Majestic Theatre Jazz Concert Series: Mansfield Jazz Orchestra Concert at     Richland Academy

  Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 7 PM

Sponsored by the Gimbel Foundation

Mini Dance Recital at Mansfield Senior High (Ages 3-5)

Saturday, May 9, 2020 @ 6 PM 

 

May Spring Dance Recital

Performance at Mansfield Senior High (dancers 6+)

Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ 7 PM &

Sunday, May 17, 2020 @ 2 PM

May Spring Music Recital

at Richland Academy

Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ 2 PM

 

 

 

 

The staff at the Richland Academy shares in your desire for all to have an exceptional experience with the arts. The best way to see if the programs currently offered at the Academy are a fit for you is to request information »

Ask A Question...